Tour Championship

Tour Championship : The 2019 Tour Championship gets underway Thursday, August 22, at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta. Check out the full list of Tour Championship tee times for Thursday’s first round below.

Tour Championship Live


The Tour Championship is the final tournament of both the 2019 PGA Tour season and the FedEx Cup Playoffs. The Top 30 players will compete to take home a piece of the enormous prize pool, with the winner’s share worth $15 million.

Justin Thomas, who finds himself in first place to start the week, will have the best chance to win and capture his second FedEx Cup title. Thomas tees off on Thursday afternoon at 2:05 p.m. ET. He’ll be joined by current No. 2 Patrick Cantlay, with Brooks Koepka and Patrick Reed teeing off 10 minutes prior.

Once person who doesn’t have a tee time for Thursday is the defending champion, Tiger Woods. Woods was unable to play well enough to re-enter the Top 30 last week, and instead will have to sit this one out. As the U.S. Presidents Cup captain, however, Tiger will probably watch the action closely from home.

The full Tour Championship tee times for Thursday’s first round are listed below.

1st Tee

11:45 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Jason Kokrak
11:55 a.m. – Louis Oosthuizen, Charles Howell III
12:05 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Bryson DeChambeau
12:15 p.m. – Corey Conners, Sungjae Im
12:25 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Tommy Fleetwood
12:35 p.m. – Rickie Fowler, Kevin Kisner
12:45 p.m. – Justin Rose, Brandt Snedeker
12:55 p.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Paul Casey
1:05 p.m. – Adam Scott, Dustin Johnson
1:15 p.m. – Gary Woodland, Tony Finau
1:25 p.m. – Webb Simpson, Abraham Ancer
1:35 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Xander Schauffele
1:45 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Jon Rahm
1:55 p.m. – Brooks Koepka, Patrick Reed
2:05 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Patrick Cantlay